14May2011
Author
Alaister Low
Category
SEO
Tags
,
Top 20 SEO Experts to Follow on Twitter Thumbnail

Top 20 SEO Experts to Follow on Twitter

Every morning I open up flipboard on my iPad and read the latest SEO news from people’s tweets. Below are the top 20 SEO experts that I follow. I recommend following them all as they all pump out awesome content and have extensive SEO experience. Here we go in no particular order:

Rand Fishkin@randfish – Rand Fishkin
CEO & Co-Founder of SEOmoz. I tweet 20-30X each week, mostly insights and articles about startups, search and social.

Danny Sullivan@DannySullivan – Danny Sullivan
Editor of SearchEngineLand.com, covering Google, SEO, PPC and all aspects of search engines and search marketing.

Greg Boser@GregBoser – Greg Boser
SVP of Search Services
BlueGlass Interactive, Inc.

Marty Weintraub@aimclear – Marty Weintraub
Author, Speaker, World Traveler, Loves Sonoma, Napa, Oregon, NoCal, Nantucket, BWCA & My Awesome Family

Aaron Wall@aaronwall – Aaron Wall
SEO + U = Win!!!
SEObook

Matt Cutts@mattcutts – Matt Cutts
I’m the head of the webspam team at Google.
Gadgets Google SEO

Barry Schwartz@rustybrick – Barry Schwartz
Search Geek
Rusty Brick

Michael Gray@graywolf – Michael Gray
Sometimes I feel like a bot, sometimes I don’t …
Wolf-Howl

Tom Critchlow@tomcritchlow – Tom Critchlow
VP of Operations Distilled NYC. Fiercely curious about life, science and the interwebs. Occasional hero, seo and Ninja-Poet.

Lee Odden@leeodden – Lee Odden
CEO @TopRank Marketing. I share online marketing insights flavored with SEO, Content, Social Media & PR topics. Proud dad, consultant, techie & world traveler.

Lisa Barone@lisabarone – Lisa Barone
Co-founder, Branding Officer & PITA at Outspoken Media.
lisa@outspokenmedia.com

Andy Beal@andybeal – Andy Beal
CEO of Trackur.com, author of Radically Transparent & founder of Marketing Pilgrim. A black belt in Taekwondo & a white belt in playing the ukulele.

Bill Slawski@bill_slawski – Bill Slawski
Passionate about search, patents, the environment, music, and life.
SEO By The Sea

Vanessa Fox@vanessafox – Vanessa Fox
I’m fascinated by our evolving online searching culture. Maybe you’d like to buy my book, Marketing in the Age of Google.

Neil Patel@neilpatel – Neil Patel
I’m Kind of a Big Deal
BigSprout

Andy Beard@AndyBeard – Andy Beard
SEO, Blogging , Social Media, Online Marketing & other boring geek stuff uQast Product Manager

Simon N Reynolds@simonnreynolds – Simon N Reynolds
_digital_enthusiast, Online Marketing Manager, ♫ Lover, AppleFanBoy, The Next Stig, and generally a bit of a snob…

Richard Baxter@richardbaxter – Richard Baxter
Director / Founder – SEOgadget LTD [A UK SEO company helping people & organisations succeed in search.

Gerald Webber@the_gman – Gerald Webber
Houston SEO/SEM Guy -Blogger -Skydiver -Entrepreneur -Ass Kicker Extraordinaire -Founder Of Search Engine Marketing Group & Co Founder of www.SERPd.com.

Alaister Low@AlaisterLow – Alaister Low (myself :p)
Online marketing and web strategist. Online entrepreneur. eBay powerseller. Property Investor. SEOmistry

Author
Alaister Low

About the Author

has written 28 articles on SEOmistry.

Alaister is the creator of SEOmistry. He is a SEO and Online Marketing web strategist. You can find him on Twitter and Google+.

Visit this author's website   ·   View more posts by

View Alaister Low's Profile
Sharing is caring.
  • Subscribe to our feed
  • Share this post on Delicious
  • StumbleUpon this post
  • Share this post on Digg
  • Tweet about this post
  • Share this post on Mixx
  • Share this post on Technorati
  • Share this post on Facebook
  • Share this post on NewsVine
  • Share this post on Reddit
  • Share this post on Google
  • Share this post on LinkedIn

Discussion

15 responses to "Top 20 SEO Experts to Follow on Twitter"

Leave a Comment